Upcoming: Zero Dark Thirty review

The greatest manhunt in history.

There are several things I look for in any story, they are:

  • Tension
  • Irony
  • Allegory
  • Conflict and resolution

I also remember the day my dad woke me up and pointed to the television, where I saw the world trade center towers burning.

I wanted my country to fight back, I wanted us to unite under the same banner. The number of years that have passed between 9/11 and our capture of Osama Bin Laden only affirm our resolve.

I’m looking forward to more than the action and tension of Zero Dark Thirty, I hope to see an example of the best of our country.

My review will be posted on 1/11/13, Friday morning.

 

Leave a Reply

